Support

Any calls you do with me are 100% trans-inclusive and I want you to know you can think of our sessions as a safe place.

I always want my callers to feel safe and secure talking to me about anything and everything and I’m more than happy to be here for you but it’s always good to have official therapeutic options as well. I realize living in a society that isn’t as accepting as it should be, can be heartbreaking so if a little extra support is needed, there is help for you to feel seen and heard. <3

Hotlines & Resources:

Resources and support for gay, lesbian, bisexual, transgender and questioning people. Free & confidential.

Toll-free 1-888-THE-GLNH (1-888-843-4564)

HOURS:

Monday thru Friday from 1pm to 9pm, pacific time         (Monday thru Friday from 4pm to midnight, eastern time)
Saturday from 9am to 2pm, pacific time         (Saturday from noon to 5pm, eastern time)

Email: help@GLBThotline.org

GLNH.Org

Coming Out Support:

Coming Out

Late In Life Coming Out

CDC.GOV INFO